Digital post in Region Sörmland

You can now receive post from Region Sörmland in a digital postbox. This include things such as invoices and invitations to attend medical appointments.

There are three different digital postboxes: Kivra, Min myndighetspost and Billo.

If you do not have a digital postbox, then you will continue to receive post from us in your regular postbox.

You can read more about digital postboxes here:
The Swedish Agency for Digital Government, DIGG (information in Swedish).

You can read more about digital post from Region Sörmland here (information in Swedish).

Uppdaterat: 14 november 2023